Skip to content

A very good start!

May 1, 2011

Just one post to share my excitement about the launch of this weblog!!!

With no previous blogging experience I had no idea how it would work out, but the stats reached 1,000 hits in the first week already!! The research was well received and I got a lot of positive and useful feedback, so thanks for that!

I even started using Twitter, something I have postponed since I’m not sure about my added Tweet value. But enthusiastic encouragement and tweets from Redesignme and Yannig Roth got me 28 views within just 2 days! (see the image with the first tweets)

Furthermore Redesignme republished my article on their weblog

The interview participants were enthousiastic and Ruurd Priester from Lost Boys even gave me an online referral

And I was asked to become an author on Frankwatching

Enough incentives to keep me going and continue my blogging!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

