Skip to content

Welcome and discover…

March 30, 2011

As a MSc student in consumer studies I am submerging myself in the subject of co-creation. What does this new innovation paradigm mean? What do experts and practicioners say about this? How does it affect the role of the consumer in a firms’ product development? What are the impacts on consumer attitudes?

I am combining academic findings and learnings from practical cases in search of new and relevant insights

On this blog I share the research findings from my literature review ‘the Co-creative Consumer’, the key findings from my interviews with practitioners, and other articles, presentations, videos, and thoughts worth sharing.

Feel free to do the same and comment on my postings!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Miona Majstorovic permalink
    April 23, 2011 3:57 pm

    Hello, I am also working on co creation as a subject for for my master thesis!
    We have things in common then!
    Puf paf, I am at the point of trying to make things clear about academics’ point of vue, trying to choose some of theories as a base for practical field inqueries of my thesis. it is still a mass! Looking also for an internship in an agency where they are doing co-creation in practice!

    Keep in touch!

  2. Hasse permalink
    May 7, 2011 8:02 pm

    Hoi Joyce,

    Wat een ontzettend leuk onderwerp voor je thesis! En een super goed idee om er een blog over bij te houden. Bij mij gaat het helemaal kriebelen als ik je stukken zo lees.
    Wil je me op de hoogte houden als je je presentatie gaat houden? Ik kom namelijk graag luisteren!

    Heel veel succes nog!

    Groetjes,
    Hasse

Leave a Reply

